LOGO.jpg
 
IMG_4398.JPG
 

I'm so sorry to see you go...

Thank you so much for being a member of The Studio! 

If you need to cancel your membership, you are free to do so at any time – you can easily take care of it right here. You will continue to have access to the site until the end of your current billing cycle. (Unfortunately, there are no partial month refunds.)

Please note: members who previously joined at lower prices stay at that price as long as they remain in the membership– even when the cost increases for new members. If you cancel and decide to rejoin later, your new rate may be higher.


Do you have feedback you'd like to share with me? I’m always looking for ways to improve The Studio, and I'd love to hear from you! Your honest input helps me out tremendously. 

The Studio re-opens for enrollment in August and January. If you'd like to come back at some point in the future, I'd love to see you return. Please keep in touch on social media, and by subscribing to the newsletter (if you haven't already) so you'll be the first to know when enrollment begins.